Support our PTSA and school by participating in Spirit Night throughout the year!  A portion of your purchase from our Spirit Night partner will come back to Simpson to benefit our students and school.

 

Please mention Simpson Middle School when you order.

 

Upcoming Spirit Nights


Bad Daddy's Burger Bar
Thurs., Sept 15 | 4:00-9:00pm

3460 Sandy Plains Rd.

 

Mention Simpson Middle and a portion of the proceeds go back to the school

 


Papa Johns Spirit Week
Mon-Thurs., Sept 19-22

 

Use PROMO CODE: SIMPSON20  and a portion of the proceeds go back to the school

 


 

Scoville Hot Chicken

Thurs., Oct 6 | 5:00-8:00pm

2960 Shallowford Rd #112

 

 


Yogli Mogli
Tues., Oct 11 | 5:00-8:00pm

3605 Sandy Plains Rd


Chick-fil-A
Thurs., Oct 13 | 5:00-8:00pm

3046 Shallowford Rd


Papa Johns Spirit Week
Mon-Thurs., Oct 17-20


Chipotle Mexican Grill
Tues., Oct 25 | 4:00-8:00pm

3606 Sandy Plains Rd.


Crumbl Cookie
Wed., Nov 2 | 5:00-8:00pm

3460 Sandy Plains Rd.


Yogli Mogli
Tues., Nov 8 | 5:00-8:00pm

3605 Sandy Plains Rd


Twisted Taco
Friday., Nov 11 | 5:00-8:00pm

2960 Shallowford Rd #303

 

Mention Simpson Middle and a portion of the proceeds go back to the school

 

 Please check back for more spirit night information as it becomes available.


Bad Daddy's Burger Bar
Thurs., Nov 17 | 5:00-9:00pm

3460 Sandy Plains Rd.

 

Mention Simpson Middle and a portion of the proceeds go back to the school